名企师资+职业顾问

商业健康检查

一个统计事实是,印刷公司发现赚钱和阻止利润不断受到侵蚀比以往任何时候都更难。 生活中的另一个事实是,如果大多数印刷公司只是停下来思考一下,那么它们可以运营更高效,更有利可图的业务。

“意识到你对外部因素的控制和影响非常小,特别是对抗更大趋势,如向数字媒体迁移,技术转型,波动以及终端市场价格和需求的变化。 然而,您所拥有的完全控制权是您的业务内部发生的事情以及您选择采用的专业水平,流程和责任。“

绝大多数印刷企业并不关注基本原则和流程,这些原则和流程可以实现可持续的成本降低和业务改进。 这些并非印刷业专有的一套独家价值; 无论市场部门或制造业产出如何,它们都是经营专业企业的共同基础。

此健康检查专为柯尼卡美能达客户评估其业务现状而设计。 这些信息将帮助您思考关键主题,并明确您可能希望投资和改进的领域,以便运营更健康的印刷业务。

此测验包含以36类别组织的总共4个问题。

  1. 拍摄(Production)
  2. 买卖
  3. 客户服务
  4. 金融

这些问题旨在让您更详细地考虑您的业务,并决定是否可以改善其业绩。 没有正确或错误的答案,只有我们认为是最佳实践的流程和原则,并且证明可以产生积极的结果。 所有问题都与评估整个企业的整体健康状况有关,并且根据您对每个问题的回答,它将为您提供健康的指导。

从更广泛的角度来看,这些问题还应该让您考虑您的业务运营效率,您所从事的工作类型以及您当前的能力。 毫无疑问,通过此健康检查来关注改善您的业务将在相关变更完成后为增长和盈利提供更多机会。 对于Prokom会员,有很多信息,课程和支持可以帮助您不断提高业务绩效。

商业健康检查

Quiz

business health check

It is a statistical fact that print companies are finding it harder than ever to make money and to stop margins being constantly eroded. Another fact of life is that the majority of print companies could run much more efficient and profitable businesses if they just stopped and thought for a second.

“Realize that you only have very minimal control and influence over external factors, especially fighting against the bigger trends like, migration to digital media, technology transition, fluctuation and change in end market prices and demand. However what you do have complete control over is what happens internally within your business and the level of professionalism, process and accountability, which you choose to adopt.”

The vast majority of print businesses do not focus on the basic principles and processes, which can deliver sustainable cost reduction and business improvement. These are not an exclusive set of values proprietary to the printing industry; they are the common foundations for running a professional business irrespective of the market sector or manufacturing output.

This health check is specially designed for Konica Minolta customers to assess the current state of their business. The information will help you think through the key topics and be clear about areas where you might want to invest and improve in order to run a healthier print business .

This quiz contains a total of 36 questions, organised in 4 categories.

  1. Production
  2. Sales
  3. Customer service
  4. Finance

The questions are designed to make you think about your business in some detail and to decide if you could improve its performance. There are no right or wrong answers, only processes and disciplines that we would consider to be best practice and are proven to deliver positive results. All the questions are relevant to assessing the overall health of your entire business and depending how you have answered each question, it will provide a guideline as to how healthy you are.

From a wider perspective the questions should also make you think about how effectively you run your business, the type of work you do and your current capabilities. There is no doubt that focusing on improving your business through this health check will offer more opportunity for growth and profitability when the relevant changes have been made. For Prokom members there is a lot of information, courses and support available to help you continuously improve your business performance.

business health check